College Contacts

Find assistance with postdoc issues and locate college resources by contacting one of your college contacts.


College of Agricultural and Life Sciences / IFAS

HR Matters:
Susan H. Hudson

Assistant Director
UF/IFAS Human Resources
PO Box 110281
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 392-4777
FAX: (352) 392-3226
E-mail:  shudson@ufl.edu

[top]

Warrington College of Business Administration

Angie Woodham
Director of Professional Post Graduate Programs
Hough Graduate School of Business
Doctor of Business Administration Program
Post-Doctoral Bridge to Business Program
Warrington College of Business
205 Hough Hall
PO Box 117150,
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 273-3208
E-mail:  angie.woodham@warrington.ufl.edu

[top]

College of Dentistry

Amanda Phelps
HR Specialist
College of Dentistry, Dean's Office
1395 Center Drive, Rm D4-11
PO Box 100405
Gainesville, FL  32611-0405
Phone: (352) 273-9372
Fax: (352) 392-3070
E-mail:  APhelps@dental.ufl.edu

[top]

College of Education

Dr. Thomasenia Lott Adams
Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Office of Educational Research (OER)
125B Norman Hall
PO Box 117040
Gainesville, FL  32611-7040
Phone:  (352) 273-4116
FAX:  (352) 846-0131
E-mail:  tla@coe.ufl.edu

[top]

College of Engineering

Ms. Robin Bielling
Human Resource Manager
340F Weil Hall, College of Engineering
PO Box 116550
Gainesville, FL  32611-6550
Phone: (352) 392-0904
E-mail:  bielling@eng.ufl.edu

[top]

College of Health and Human Performance

Dr. James Cauraugh
Associate Dean for Research
PO Box 118206
132 Florida Gym
Gainesville, FL  32611
Phone:  (352) 294-1720
E-mail:  cauraugh@hhp.ufl.edu 

Ms. Dorothea Roebuck
Grants Specialist
203D Florida Gym
PO Box 118200
Gainesville, FL  32611-8200
Phone:  (352) 294-1608
E-mail:  dorothea @ hhp.ufl.edu

[top]

College of Journalism and Communications

Dr. Deborah Treise
Associate Dean, Division of Graduate Studies
2012 Weimer Hall
PO Box 118400
Gainesville, FL  32611-8400
Phone:  (352) 392-6557
E-mail:  dtreise @ jou.ufl.edu

Wantanisha D. Morant, MBA
Human Resources Manager
College of Journalism and Communications
2109 Weimer Hall
PO BOX 118400
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-273-1093
FAX: (352) 273-3413
E-mail: wmorant@jou.ufl.edu 

[top]

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Dr. Brian Harfe
Associate Dean/ Assistant Provost for Teaching and Technology
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
PO BOX 113175 
GAINESVILLE, FL, 32611-3175
Phone: (352) 294-1995
E-mail: bharfe@ufl.edu

Ms. Carolyn Lebron
Human Resources Manager
2014E Turlington Hall
PO Box 117300
Phone:  (352) 392-2262
E-mail:  clebron@ufl.edu

[top]

College of Medicine

Dr. Stephen P. Sugrue
Senior Associate Dean for Research Affairs
PO Box 100215
R4-130 Academic Research Building
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone:  (352) 273-5995
Email:  sugrue@ufl.edu  

[top]

College of Pharmacy

Elizabeth Moore
Assistant Director, Human Resources
ECOB 2200
Phone: (352) 273-9043
E-mail: HR@cop.ufl.edu

[top]

College of Public Health and Health Professions

Dr. Krista Vandenborne
Department of Physical Therapy
HPNP, Room 1142
Gainesville, FL  32610
Phone:  (352) 273-6085
E-mail:  kvandenb@phhp.ufl.edu

HR Matters: 
Cathy Di Lena

Human Resources Specialist, Office of the Dean
1225 Center Drive, Room 4116
PO Box 100185
Phone:  (352) 273-6009
E-mail: dilena@phhp.ufl.edu

[top]

College of Veterinary Medicine

Glen Mapes
Office Manager, Human Resources, CVM - Personnel
V1-128 B
PO Box 100125
Gainesville, FL  32610-0125
Phone:  (352) 294-4222
E-mail:  mapesg @ ufl.edu

[top]

College of Nursing

Laurie Rinfret
Office Manager
Assistant to Dr. Michael Weaver,
Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
Office for Research and Scholarship
College of Nursing
POB 100197
1225 Center Drive
Gainesville Fl 32610
Phone: (352) 273-6321
E-mail: lrinfret@UFL.EDU

Danean Ermentrout
Human Resource Assistant
College of Nursing
PO BOX 100197
Gainesville, FL  32610
Phone: (352) 273-6391
Phone: (352) 273-6505
E-mail: danean@ufl.edu

[top]

College of Design, Construction, and Planning

Kutonya Sowell
Associate Director, Administrative Services
Dean’s Office 
College of Design, Construction & Planning
University of Florida
Phone: (352) 294-1414
E-mail: ksowell@dcp.ufl.edu

[top]

Updated June 2018